Deregister Several Participants from an Event Date
The Deregister Several Participants function allows you to deregister several participants from a main event date at the same time. You can specify a reason for deregistration and enter a comment, as well as adjust the sales price if needed.
1
Go to Event management → Overview of event date or Overview by event date group and click the Event title to open the Event Manager for a date.
2
On the Overview tab, select the Deregister Several Participants option.
3
The Event Participants dialog window opens. Select the desired participants.
4
In the Deregistration of Event Date window, you can select a reason for deregistration and enter a comment. This will be added to the deregistration notification. If needed, you can adjust the sales price and the list of users to be removed.
5
Click Apply and Close. The deregistered participants can then be found on the List of Participants/Waiting List in a separate list below the list of participants.
Prerequisites
Author account with access to an activation client and the following author permissions:
- Access to the Event Manager
- All or Own event dates: Show event dates
- All or Own event dates: Do deregistrations and registrations
- User: Select