Cancel reservation
Would you like to cancel a reservation that has already been created for a training offering? In this guide, you will learn step by step how to cancel a reservation.
1
Go to Cockpit → Reservations and, for the desired reservation, click Cancel reservation. A dialog window opens.
2
Complete the cancellation by clicking Confirm.
Prerequisites
Team leader account with the Permissions: Make a reservation and enter a possible Number of reservations.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!